Shared by IRPO–December’s Division 13 & 14 Newsletters

NCDOT_New2015NCDOT has started e-newsletters for each of its 14 Divisions. Isothermal RPO includes counties in Division 13 (McDowell and Rutherford) and Division 14 (Polk). Please find links to those Divisions’ newsletter below.

Division 13

Division 14

Go here to have these newsletters delivered directly to your inbox.

%d bloggers like this: